Staff Directory

Home/About/Staff Directory

The staff at Santa Rosa Academy is dedicated to the education of all children and will provide the school with the support needed to provide an excellent program. We are dedicated to supporting families who desire a more personalized approach to their child’s education.

Teachers:
Our teachers are not only experienced in the traditional school setting but in home schooling as well. Our teachers average over 10 years of experience. All are credentialed by the State of California and many possess advanced degrees. Our high school teachers also possess Single Subject Credentials in Mathematics, Science, English, Social Sciences, and Spanish.
Our Special Education Liaison assists in diagnosing and assessing reading difficulties and provides strategic interventions. A Curriculum Specialist works with parents in making curricular choices that will provide the most educational benefit and will keep the school abreast of new curricular options. A High School Counselor assists high school students in making college and career decisions.

Administration:
The Director of the school has over 20 years of educational experience in traditional and charter schools, holds current teaching and administrative credentials, a Master’s Degree in Curriculum and Instruction and, most importantly, is a parent of children at the elementary, middle and high school levels. Although the position involves more than managing the educational program, the administration works closely with the School Board, the Development Committee and charter organizations to build a strategic plan that includes a fiscally responsible business foundation.

Support Staff:
The Support Staff at Santa Rosa Academy consist of a Chief Business Officer, Office Receptionist, Registrar and other clerical staff. They have experience in school operations, public relations, finance and human resources and will provide the school with excellent support in all areas.

Photo Last First Assignment Ext. Building Room Website Email
msaguilar Aguilar Camile Noon Duty N/A N/A N/A N/A caguilar@sra.mn
Aguilar Michelle Blue 4th 3109 Serra Hall 3109 Website maguilar@sra.mn
Albright Melissa Occupational Therapist 5104 Cabrillo Hall 5014 N/A malbright@sra.mn
Alexander Shari Red HS 4207 Portola Hall 4207 Website salexander@sra.mn
Allen Jason Blue MS Science 4204 Portola Hall 4204 Website jallen@sra.mn
Alvarado Trisha Blue 5th 3113 Serra Hall 3113 Website talvarado@sra.mn
Aspengren Trisha Blue HS Business 5106 Cabrillo Hall 5106 Website taspengren@sra.mn
Badillo Danielle Media Production Specialist 5104 Cabrillo Hall 5104 N/A dbadillo@sra.mn
Badillo Joe Groundskeeper N/A Presidio N/A N/A jbadillo@sra.mn
Badillo Laura Executive Director 1201 Isbell Administration 1201 N/A lbadillo@sra.mn
Badillo Ted Blue PLTW / Maker Space Instructor 4101 Portola Hall 3115/4101 Website tbadillo@sra.mn
Barajas Chad Blue HS Math 5506 Cabrillo Hall 5205 Website cbarajas@sra.mn
msbatin Batin Amie Red K-6 3114 Serra Hall 3114 Website abatin@sra.mn
Bernard Rachel White 2 3116 Serra Hall 3116 N/A rbernard@sra.mn
Borjas Christopher Blue 1st 3103 Serra Hall 3103 Website cborjas@sra.mn
Brannan Julie Librarian 2101 Carmel Library 2101 N/A jbrannan@sra.mn
MrsBriggs Briggs Lauren Blue MS Math 4201 Portola Hall 4201 Website lbriggs@sra.mn
MrBriggs Briggs Shawn White 4 3117 Serra Hall 3117 Website sbriggs@sra.mn
Brotemarkle Debbie Red HS Math Cabrillo Hall Website dbrotemarkle@sra.mn
Brown Dena Blue 3rd 3106 Serra Hall 3106 Website dbrown@sra.mn
Bryant Darla RSP/SAI K-5 3110 Serra Hall 3110 N/A dbryant@sra.mn
Butler Brittnee Red HS / English 4208 Portola Hall 4208 Website bbutler@sra.mn
MrsBuckland-thumb Buckland Kristie Blue Kindergarten 3101 Serra Hall 3101 Website kbuckland@sra.mn
MsCabral Cabral Margaret Red MS 4212 Serra Hall 4212 Website mcabral@sra.mn
Campos Elizabeth Spanish HS 5204 Portola Hall 5204 Website ecampos@sra.mn
mrcapp Capp Aaron Dean of Students 1204 Isbell Administration 1204 N/A acapp@sra.mn
Carranza Danielle Blue MS Social Studies 4107 Portola Hall 4107 Website dcarranza@sra.mn
Carson Brianne Blue HS PE/ Middle School Athletic Director 5201 Portola Hall 5201 Website bcarson@sra.mn
Carson Glen Blue HS Chemistry 5209 Portola Hall 5209 Website gcarson@sra.mn
Castellanos Maria Red HS Spanish/English 4214 Portola Hall 4214 Website mcastellanos@sra.mn
MrChapman Chapman Brandon Blue MS Social Studies 4109 Portola Hall 4109 Website bchapman@sra.mn
Mrschapman-thumb Chapman Sofia Blue HS English 5107 Cabrillo Hall 5107 Website schapman@sra.mn
Chavez Sean I.T. Technician I 2203 Technology Center 2203 N/A schavez@sra.mn
Conte Nichelle Administrative Assistant 1203 Isbell Hall 1203 N/A nconte@sra.mn
MsCosio Cosio Yvonne Blue 3rd 3107 Serra Hall 3107 Website ycosio@sra.mn
Daggett Brenda Red TK 3118 Serra Hall 3118 Website bdaggett@sra.mn
mrsdelahoya De La Hoya Julie White 1st 3117 Serra Hall 3117 jvanderman@sra.mn
Terri Eggers Eggers Terri Adapted Physical Education 4101 Portola Hall N/A teggers@sra.mn
Elizondo Yonia
White 5
3516 Serra Hall 3116 Website yelizondo@sra.mn
Enniss Beth Special Ed. School Nurse 1102 Isbell Administration 1102 N/A benniss@sra.mn
Fearing Tracie Blue HS Art 5102 Cabrillo Hall 5102 N/A tfearing@sra.mn
Fernandez Benny Groundskeeping Presido 7100 N/A bfernandez@sra.mn
Flores Gabriel Blue HS PE 5101 Cabrillo Hall 5101 Website gflores@sra.mn
Fisher Kirk Blue HS Science 5208 Cabrillo Hall 5208 Website kfisher@sra.mn
MrsFox_edited-1 Fox Janice Red Elementary 4501 Portola Hall 4101
Website
jfox@sra.mn
Gaitan Chris I.T. Technician II 2203 Technology Center 2203 N/A cgaitan@sra.mn
Galicia Karla Blue HS Spanish 5206 Cabrillo Hall 5206 Website kgalicia@sra.mn
MrsGarcia Garcia Nancy Accounts Payable 1106 Isbell Administration 1106 N/A ngarcia@sra.mn
Gallagher Carmen Blue 2nd 3104 Serra Hall 3104 Website cgallagher@sra.mn
Gaylord Jason Blue HS World History / U.S. History 5203 Cabrillo Hall 5203 US Hist, BUS, World Hist, GOV jgaylord@sra.mn
Giron Mike Front Office Clerk 1101 Isbell Administration 1101 N/A mgiron@sra.mn
Goodwyn Emily White K 3118 Serra Hall 3118 Website egoodwyn@sra.mn
mrgranados Granados Jesus Blue MS Physical Ed. 5101 Cabrillo Hall 5101 Website jgranados@sra.mn
Graves David Chief Business Officer 1209 Isbell Administration 1209 N/A dgraves@sra.mn
Graves Kendra Noon Duty N/A N/A N/A N/A kgraves@sra.mn
mrguida Guida Woodrow Red HS History 4215 Portola Hall 4215 Website wguida@sra.mn
mrguillen Guillen Gabriel Custodian N/A Presidio 7101 N/A gguillen@sra.mn
Hartman Sarah Blue HS English 5105 Cabrillo Hall 5105 Website shartman@sra.mn
mrhenson Henson Joseph Blue 2 3105 Cabrillo Hall 3105 Website jhenson@sra.mn
MrsHermosillo_edited-1 Hermosillo Leticia Office Manager 1104 Isbell Administration 1104 N/A lhermosillo@sra.mn
Heron Teri BTSA/ Parent/Teacher Instructional Support 1108 Isbell Administration 1108 Website theron@sra.mn
mrsherrera Herrera Vicki Bookkeeper 1507 Isbell Administration 1507 N/A vherrera@sra.mn
Hill Tanya HR Clerk 1505 Isbell Administration 1101 N/A thill@sra.mn
mrshotchkiss Hotchkiss Natalie Enrollment Clerk 7201 Isbell Administration 1101 N/A enrollment@sra.mn
1 Iacobellis Iacobellis Raymond Campus Supervisor  1103 Isbell Administration 1101 N/A riacobellis @sra.mn
MsJames_edited-1 Jackson Lauren Instructional Aide N/A N/A N/A N/A ljackson@sra.mn
James Ellie RSP Serra Hall 3111 N/A ejames@sra.mn
MsJames_edited-1 James Midge Assistan Principal 1207 Isbell Administration 1207 N/A mjames@sra.mn
Jimenez George Lead I.T. Technician 2203 Technology Center 2203 N/A gjimenez@sra.mn
Kemner Tracy Blue MS Math 4102 Portola Hall 4102 Website tkemner@sra.mn
Lara Jennifer Assistant to Athletic Director 5805 Cabrillo Hall 5805 N/A jlara@sra.mn
mrslarious Larios Jennifer Red HS 4214 Portola Hall 4214 N/A jlarios@sra.mn
Lotman Martin Maintenance Supervisor N/A Presidio 7101 N/A mlotman@sra.mn
SRA-NoPic-Icon Macaluso Brittney Blue Kindergarten PM 3101 Serra Hall Serra Hall Website bmacaluso@sra.mn
Cheryl Maricic Maricic Cheryl Speech Therapist Serra Hall 3111 N/A cmaricic@sra.mn
Mays Linda Blue HS English 5111 Cabrillo Hall 5111 Website lmays@sra.mn
Mays Michael Blue HS Engineering / Math 5110 Cabrillo Hall 5110 Website mmays@sra.mn
McNiece Ann Mental Health Counselor 1504 Isbell Administration 1504 Website amcniece@sra.mn
McKinney Dr. Daniel Blue HS Physics Cabrillo Hall 5210 Website dmckinney@sra.mn
McMullen Niki Academic Counselor 1107 Isbell Administration 1107 Website nmcmullen@sra.mn
mrsmeeks Meeks Tanya SAI – Middle School 4105 Portola Hall 4105 N/A tmeeks@sra.mn
Mejia Miguel Blue Engineering 4103 Portola Hall 41-3 Website mmejia@sra.mn
mrsmercado Mercado Monica Payroll 1205 Isbell Administration 1205 N/A mmercado@sra.mn
Miller Larry Red HS 4507 Portola Hall 4209 N/A lmiller@sra.mn
mrmontoya Montoya Robert CTE Horticulture 4101 Serra Hall 3115/4101 rmontoya@sra.mn
Morgan Rebecca Records/Health Clerk 1111 Isbell Administration 1111 N/A rmorgan@sra.mn
Munstock Susie Attendance 1110 Isbell Administration 1110 N/A smunstock@sra.mn
Murrieta Daniela Blue MS PE 5101 Cabrillo Hall 5101 Website dmurrieta@sra.mn
MrsMuscarella_edited-1 Muscarella Valerie Red K-5 4102 Portola Hall 4101 Website vmuscarella@sra.mn
Myers Sarah White MS Math 4205 Portola Hall 4205 Website smyers@sra.mn
msnevarez Nevarez Veronica Lead Custodian N/A Presidio 7101 N/A vnevarez@sra.mn
MrNunez_edited-1 Nunez John Facilities Manager 7101 Presidio 7100 N/A jnunez@sra.mn
MrsOlsen_edited-1 Olsen Rebecca Registrar / CalPads 1109 Isbell Administration 1109 N/A rolsen@sra.mn
mspatterson Patterson Alyssa Red Elementary 4101 Serra Hall 4101 Website apatterson@sra.mn
Pawlowski Misty Blue MS Tech / Biomed 4108 Portola Hall 4108 Website mpawlowski@sra.mn
mrspulver Pulver Jamie Office Clerk N/A Carmel Library 2013 N/A jpulver@sra.mn
Reed Mariela RSP 5104 Cabrillo Hall 5104 N/A mreed@sra.mn
Revard Joanne Human Resources 1206 Isbell Administration 1206 N/A jrevard@sra.mn
MrsRobbins_edited-1 Robbins Alicia Purchasing/Student Activities 2503 Isbell Administration 2103 N/A arobbins@sra.mn
mrrodriguez Rodriguez Juilo CTE Public Safety 4101 Serra Hall 3115/4101 N/A jrodriguez@sra.mn
Salas Erica Blue MS English 4203 Portola Hall 4203 Website esalas@sra.mn
MsSalazar_edited-1 Salazar Adriana Red Elementary 3114 Serra Hall 3114 Website asalazar@sra.mn
Sanchez Kelsey White English / History MS 4206 Portola Hall 4206 Website ksanchez@sra.mn
Sanchez Miguel Blue MS Engineering 4103 Portola Hall 4103 Website msanchez@sra.mn
Sandoval Jonathan Blue HS Graphic Design & Technology 5202 Cabrillo Hall 5202 Graphic Design, Art History jsandoval@sra.mn
robin Shannon Robin Campus Communications Coordinator 2201 Technology Center 2201 N/A rshannon@sra.mn
MrsTinaShannon Shannon Tina Special Ed. 1108 Isbell Administration 1108 N/A tshannon@sra.mn
Shaw Kathleen Executive Assistant to Executive Director 1202 Isbell Administration 1202 N/A kshaw@sra.mn
mrsshea Shea Shannon Blue HS Math 5210 Cabrillo Hall 5210 Website sshea@sra.mn
Sidhu Nancy Red Engineering / K-8th 4212 Portola Hall 4212 Website nsidhu@sra.mn
Siemens Jacquelyn Blue HS Biology 5207 Cabrillo Hall 5207  Website msmith@sra.mn
mrsilang Silang John Blue HS 5201 Cabrillo Hall 5201 Website jsilang@sra.mn
msilver Silver Melissa Instructional Aide 4104 Cabrillo Hall 4104 N/A msilver@sra.mn
Snyder Nicole Blue 4th 3108 Serra Hall 3108 Website nsnyder@sra.mn
MrStearns Stearns Nick Principal 1208 Isbell Administration 1208 N/A nstearns@sra.mn
Suzuki Kanako Blue MS English 4202 Portola Hall 4202 Website ksuzuki@sra.mn
Taylor Celeste RSP N/A ctaylor@sra.mn
mrtorres Torres Daniel High School Athletic Director 5805 Cabrillo Hall 5805 N/A dtorres@sra.mn
Trask Kati Noon Duty N/A N/A N/A N/A ktrask@sra.mn
Trimble Christina Blue 5 3112 Serra Hall 3112 Website ctrimble@sra.mn
Valdes Carly Blue 1st 3102 Serra Hall 3102 Website cvaldes@sra.mn
Van der eb Michael Facilities N/A Presidio 7100 N/A mvandereb@sra.mn
Vender Virginia (Ginny) White 3rd 3518 Serra Hall 3118 Website vvender@sra.mn
mrswallace Wallace Cynthia Red HS 4209 Portola Hall 4209 Website cwallace@sra.mn
Wheeler Kelly PTLW Lead K-5 5109 Cabrillo Hall 5109 Website kwheeler@sra.mn
MsMiller_edited-1 Weisenbach Rachel Blue MS Science 4202 Portola Hall 4202 Website rweisenbach@sra.mn
Williams Sarah Red 5th 3114 Serra Hall 3114 Website swilliams@sra.mn
Winegar Kathryn Psychologist 2102 Isbell Administration 2102 N/A kwinegar@sra.mn
mrwitczak Witczak Walt American Sign Language Cabrillo Hall 5203, 5204, 5210 Website wwitczak@sra.mn
Zickefoose April Curriculum & Assessment 2103 Carmel Library 2103 N/A azickefoose@sra.mn
[/fusion_builder_row][/fusion_builder_container]