Staff Directory

Home/About/Staff Directory

The staff at Santa Rosa Academy is dedicated to the education of all children and will provide the school with the support needed to provide an excellent program. We are dedicated to supporting families who desire a more personalized approach to their child’s education.

Teachers:
Our teachers are not only experienced in the traditional school setting but in home schooling as well. Our teachers average over 10 years of experience. All are credentialed by the State of California and many possess advanced degrees. Our high school teachers also possess Single Subject Credentials in Mathematics, Science, English, Social Sciences, and Spanish.
Our Special Education Liaison assists in diagnosing and assessing reading difficulties and provides strategic interventions. A Curriculum Specialist works with parents in making curricular choices that will provide the most educational benefit and will keep the school abreast of new curricular options. A High School Counselor assists high school students in making college and career decisions.r

Administration:
The Director of the school has over 20 years of educational experience in traditional and charter schools, holds current teaching and administrative credentials, a Master’s Degree in Curriculum and Instruction and, most importantly, is a parent of children at the elementary, middle and high school levels. Although the position involves more than managing the educational program, the administration works closely with the School Board, the Development Committee and charter organizations to build a strategic plan that includes a fiscally responsible business foundation.

Support Staff:
The Support Staff at Santa Rosa Academy consist of a Chief Business Officer, Office Receptionist, Registrar and other clerical staff. They have experience in school operations, public relations, finance and human resources and will provide the school with excellent support in all areas.

Photo Last First Assignment Ext. Building Room Website Email
Addiss Cynthia SAI – High School 5103 Cabrillo Hall 5103 caddiss@sra.mn
msaguilar Aguilar Camile Noon Duty N/A N/A N/A N/A caguilar@sra.mn
Aguilar Michelle Blue 4th 3109 Serra Hall 3109 Website maguilar@sra.mn
Albright Melissa Occupational Therapist Cabrillo Hall 5013 N/A malbright@sra.mn
Allen Jason Blue MS Science 4204 Portola Hall 4204 Website jallen@sra.mn
Alvarado Trisha Blue 5th 3113 Serra Hall 3113 Website talvarado@sra.mn
(Jenkins) Aspengren Trisha Blue HS Business 5106 Cabrillo Hall 5106 Website tjenkins@sra.mn
Ault Morgan Blue MS PE 6107 Badillo Center  6107  Website mault@sra.mn
Badillo Danielle Media Production Specialist 5104 Isbell Administration 5104 N/A dbadillo@sra.mn
Badillo Laura Executive Director 1201 Isbell Administration 1201 N/A lbadillo@sra.mn
Badillo Ted Blue PLTW / Maker Space Instructor / Red Elementary 4101 Portola Hall 3115/4101 Website tbadillo@sra.mn
Barajas Chad Blue HS Math 5506 Cabrillo Hall 5205 Website cbarajas@sra.mn
msbatin Batin Amie Red K-6 3114 Serra Hall 3114 Website abatin@sra.mn
Bernard Rachel White 2nd 3116 Serra Hall 3116 rbernard@sra.mn
Borjas Christopher Blue 1st 3103 Serra Hall 3103 Website cborjas@sra.mn
Brannan Julie Librarian 2101 Carmel Library 2101 N/A jbrannan@sra.mn
MrsBriggs Briggs Lauren Blue MS Math 4103 Portola Hall 4103 Website lbriggs@sra.mn
MrBriggs Briggs Shawn Blue 5th 3112 Serra Hall 3112 Website sbriggs@sra.mn
Brotemarkle Debbie White MS Math Cabrillo Hall Website dbrotemarkle@sra.mn
Brown Dena Blue 3rd 3106 Serra Hall 3106 Website dbrown@sra.mn
Bryant Darla RSP/SAI K-5 3110 Serra Hall 3110 N/A dbryant@sra.mn
MrsBuckland-thumb Buckland Kristie Blue Kindergarten 3101 Serra Hall 3101 Website kbuckland@sra.mn
MsCabral Cabral Margaret Red MS 4208 Serra Hall 4208 Website mcabral@sra.mn
Carney Wendy White 4th 3117 Serra Hall 3117 wcarney@sra.mn
Campos Elizabeth Spanish HS 5204 Portola Hall 5204 Website ecampos@sra.mn
mrcapp Capp Aaron Dean of Students/Red Track MS 1105 Isbell Administration 1105 N/A acapp@sra.mn
Carranza Danielle Blue MS Social Studies 4107 Portola Hall 4107 Website dcarranza@sra.mn
Carson Brianne Blue HS PE 5201 Badillo Center 5201 Website bcarson@sra.mn
Carson Glen Blue HS Chemistry 5209 Portola Hall 5209 Website gcarson@sra.mn
Castellanos Maria Red HS Spanish/English/Red Track HS Lead 4215 Portola Hall 4215 Website mcastellanos@sra.mn
MrChapman Chapman Brandon Blue MS Social Studies 4106 Portola Hall 4106 Website bchapman@sra.mn
Mrschapman-thumb Chapman Sofia Blue HS English 5107 Cabrillo Hall 5107 Website schapman@sra.mn
Conte Nichelle Administrative Assistant 1107 Isbell Hall 1107 N/A nconte@sra.mn
MsCosio Cosio Yvonne Blue 3rd 3107 Serra Hall 3107 Website ycosio@sra.mn
Daggett Brenda Red TK 3118 Serra Hall 3118 Website bdaggett@sra.mn
mrsdelahoya De La Hoya Julie White 1st 3117 Serra Hall 3117 jvanderman@sra.mn
Detienne Marc IT Technician 2200 Technology Center 2203 it@sra.mn
Delgado Bianca Blue 2nd 3105 Serra Hall 3105 bdelgado@sra.mn
Terri Eggers Eggers Terri Adapted Physical Education 4101 Portola Hall N/A teggers@sra.mn
Elizondo Yonia White 5/Red & White Track Lead TK-8 3516 Serra Hall 3116 Website yelizondo@sra.mn
Enniss Beth Special Ed. School Nurse 1102 Isbell Administration 1102 N/A benniss@sra.mn
Evans Kristy Psychologist 2102 Carmel Library 2102 N/A kevans@sra.mn
Fearing Tracie Blue HS Art 5102 Cabrillo Hall 5102 Website tfearing@sra.mn
Fernandez Benny Groundskeeping Presido 7100 N/A bfernandez@sra.mn
Flores Gabriel Blue HS PE 5101 Badillo Center 5101 Website gflores@sra.mn
Fisher Kirk Blue HS Science 5208 Cabrillo Hall 5208 Website kfisher@sra.mn
MrsFox_edited-1 Fox Janice Red Elementary 4501 Portola Hall 4101 Website jfox@sra.mn
Frederickson Rachel Blue MS English  4201 Cabrillo Hall  4201 Website rfredrickson@sra.mn
Gaitan Chris I.T. Technician II 2203 Technology Center 2203 N/A it@sra.mn
Galicia Karla Blue HS Spanish 5206 Cabrillo Hall 5206 Website kgalicia@sra.mn
MrsGarcia Garcia Nancy Accounts Payable 1207 Isbell Administration 1257 N/A ngarcia@sra.mn
Gallagher Carmen Blue 1st 3104 Serra Hall 3104 Website cgallagher@sra.mn
Gaylord Jason Blue HS World History / U.S. History 5203 Cabrillo Hall 5203 US Hist, BUS, World Hist, GOV jgaylord@sra.mn
Goodwyn Emily White Kindergarten 3118 Serra Hall 3118 Website egoodwyn@sra.mn
mrgranados Granados Jesus Blue MS Physical Ed. 5101 Badillo Center 5101 Website jgranados@sra.mn
Graves David Chief Business Officer 1209 Isbell Administration 1209 N/A dgraves@sra.mn
mrguillen Guillen Gabriel Custodian N/A Presidio 7101 N/A gguillen@sra.mn
Hartman Sarah Blue HS English/Dual Enrollment HS History 5105 Cabrillo Hall 5105 Website shartman@sra.mn
mrhenson Henson Joseph Blue 4th 3108 Cabrillo Hall 3108 Website jhenson@sra.mn
MrsHermosillo_edited-1 Hermosillo Leticia Office Manager 1103 Isbell Administration 1103 N/A lhermosillo@sra.mn
Heron Teri BTSA/ Parent/Teacher Instructional Support 1108 Isbell Administration 1108 Website theron@sra.mn
mrsherrera Herrera Vicki Bookkeeper 1206 Isbell Administration 1206 N/A vherrera@sra.mn
Hill Tanya HR Clerk 1207 Isbell Administration 1207 N/A thill@sra.mn
mrshotchkiss Hotchkiss Natalie Enrollment Clerk 7201 Isbell Administration 1101 N/A enrollment@sra.mn
1 Iacobellis Iacobellis Raymond Campus Supervisor  1153 Isbell Administration N/A riacobellis @sra.mn
James Ellie RSP Serra Hall 3111 N/A ejames@sra.mn
MsJames_edited-1 James Midge Assistant Principal 1155 Isbell Administration 1105 N/A mjames@sra.mn
Jimenez Frank Lead Groundskeeper N/A Presidio 7101 N/A fjimenez@sra.mn
Johnson Michelle Director of Special Ed 1106 Isbell Administration 1106 N/A mjohnson@sra.mn
Lara Jennifer Assistant to Athletic Director 5805 Badillo Center 5805 N/A jlara@sra.mn
Leiman Temma Blue HS Math 5111 Cabrillo Hall 5111 Website tleiman@sra.mn
mrslarious Larios Jennifer White MS Science 4206 Portola Hall 4206 N/A jlarios@sra.mn
Lotman Martin Maintenance Supervisor N/A Presidio 7101 N/A mlotman@sra.mn
SRA-NoPic-Icon Roddy (Macaluso) Brittney Blue Kindergarten AM 3101 Serra Hall 3101 Website bmacaluso@sra.mn
Cheryl Maricic Maricic Cheryl Speech Therapist Serra Hall 3111 N/A cmaricic@sra.mn
McNiece Ann Mental Health Counselor 2502 Carmel Library 2102 amcniece@sra.mn
McKinney Dr. Daniel Blue HS Physics Cabrillo Hall 5210 Website dmckinney@sra.mn
McMullen Niki Academic Counselor 1107 Isbell Administration 1107 Website nmcmullen@sra.mn
Mejia Miguel Blue MS Engineering 4109 Portola Hall 4109 Website mmejia@sra.mn
mrmontoya Montoya Robert CTE Horticulture 4101 Serra Hall 3115/4101 rmontoya@sra.mn
Morgan Rebecca Records/Health Clerk 1111 Isbell Administration 1111 N/A rmorgan@sra.mn
Munstock Susie Attendance 1110 Isbell Administration 1110 N/A smunstock@sra.mn
MrsMuscarella_edited-1 Muscarella Valerie Red K-5 Website vmuscarella@sra.mn
Myers Sarah Flex Advisor/Math Lead/Blue HS Math 4209 Portola Hall 4209 Website smyers@sra.mn
msnevarez Nevarez Veronica Lead Custodian N/A Presidio 7101 N/A vnevarez@sra.mn
North Katherine N/A N/A @sra.mn
MrNunez_edited-1 Nunez John Facilities Manager 7101 Presidio 7100 N/A jnunez@sra.mn
MrsOlsen_edited-1 Olsen Rebecca Registrar / CalPads 1109 Isbell Administration 1109 N/A rolsen@sra.mn
Padgett Ryan Red HS 1101 Isbell Administration 1101 N/A rpadgett@sra.mn
Padgett Seth Red HS 4211 Portola Hall 4211 N/A spadgett@sra.mn
Pawlowski Misty Blue MS Tech / Biomed 4108 Portola Hall 4108 Website mpawlowski@sra.mn
mrspulver Pulver Jamie Office Clerk N/A Carmel Library 2013 N/A jpulver@sra.mn
Reed Mariela RSP 5104 Cabrillo Hall 5104 N/A mreed@sra.mn
Revard Joanne Human Resources 1208 Isbell Administration 1208 N/A jrevard@sra.mn
mrrodriguez Rodriguez Juilo CTE Public Safety 4101 Serra Hall 3115/4101 N/A jrodriguez@sra.mn
Ruiz Maira Payroll 1208 Isbell Administration 1258 N/A mruiz@sra.mn
Sabia William Blue MS Math 4102 Portola Hall 4102 Website wsabia@sra.mn
Salas Erica Blue MS English 4203 Portola Hall 4203 Website esalas@sra.mn
MsSalazar_edited-1 Salazar Adriana Red Elementary 3114 Serra Hall 3114 Website asalazar@sra.mn
Sanchez Kelsey White English / History MS 4206 Portola Hall 4206 Website ksanchez@sra.mn
Sanchez Miguel Blue HS Engineering 5108 Cabrillo Hall 5108 Website msanchez@sra.mn
Sandoval Jonathan Blue HS Graphic Design & Technology 5202 Cabrillo Hall 5202 Graphic Design, Art History jsandoval@sra.mn
Scott Brice Red HS 4214 Portola Hall 4214 Website bscott@sra.mn
robin Shannon Robin Campus Communications Coordinator 2201 Technology Center 2201 N/A rshannon@sra.mn
MrsTinaShannon Shannon Tina Special Ed. 1108 Isbell Administration 1108 N/A tshannon@sra.mn
Shaw Kathleen Executive Assistant to Executive Director 1202 Isbell Administration 1202 N/A kshaw@sra.mn
mrsshea Shea Shannon Blue HS Math 5210 Cabrillo Hall 5210 Website sshea@sra.mn
Sidhu Nancy Red Engineering / K-8th 4207 Portola Hall 4207 Website nsidhu@sra.mn
mrsilang Silang John Blue HS 5201 Cabrillo Hall 5201 Website jsilang@sra.mn
msilver Silver Melissa Instructional Aide 4104 Cabrillo Hall 4104 N/A msilver@sra.mn
Snyder Nicole Red Elementary 3108 Serra Hall 3108 nsnyder@sra.mn
Stearns Denise Blue 2nd 3118 Serra Hall 3118 dstearns@sra.mn
MrStearns Stearns Nick Principal 1208 Isbell Administration 1208 N/A nstearns@sra.mn
mrtorres Torres Daniel High School Athletic Director 5805 Badillo Center 5805 N/A dtorres@sra.mn
Trask Kati Noon Duty N/A N/A N/A N/A ktrask@sra.mn
Van der eb Michael Campus Security N/A Isbell Administration N/A mvandereb@sra.mn
Vender Virginia (Ginny) White 3rd 3518 Serra Hall 3118 Website vvender@sra.mn
mrswallace Wallace Cynthia Red HS 4212 Portola Hall 4212 Website cwallace@sra.mn
Wheeler Kelly PLTW K-12 Coordinator 5109 Cabrillo Hall 5109 Website kwheeler@sra.mn
MsMiller_edited-1 Weisenbach Rachel Blue HS Biology 5207 Cabrillo Hall 5207 Website rweisenbach@sra.mn
Williams Sarah Red MS 4210 Serra Hall 4210 Website swilliams@sra.mn
mrwitczak Witczak Walt American Sign Language Cabrillo Hall 5203, 5204, 5210 Website wwitczak@sra.mn
Worthington Leilani Blue MS Science  4203 Serra Hall 4203 Website lworthington@sra.mn
Zickefoose April Curriculum & Assessment 1204 Isbell Administration 1204 N/A azickefoose@sra.mn