The staff at Santa Rosa Academy is dedicated to the education of all children and will provide the school with the support needed to provide an excellent program. We are dedicated to supporting families who desire a more personalized approach to their child’s education.

Teachers:
Our teachers are not only experienced in the traditional school setting but in home schooling as well. Our teachers average over 10 years of experience. All are credentialed by the State of California and many possess advanced degrees. Our high school teachers also possess Single Subject Credentials in Mathematics, Science, English, Social Sciences, and Spanish.
Our Special Education Liaison assists in diagnosing and assessing reading difficulties and provides strategic interventions. A Curriculum Specialist works with parents in making curricular choices that will provide the most educational benefit and will keep the school abreast of new curricular options. A High School Counselor assists high school students in making college and career decisions.r

Administration:
The Director of the school has over 20 years of educational experience in traditional and charter schools, holds current teaching and administrative credentials, a Master’s Degree in Curriculum and Instruction and, most importantly, is a parent of children at the elementary, middle and high school levels. Although the position involves more than managing the educational program, the administration works closely with the School Board, the Development Committee and charter organizations to build a strategic plan that includes a fiscally responsible business foundation.

Support Staff:
The Support Staff at Santa Rosa Academy consist of a Chief Business Officer, Office Receptionist, Registrar and other clerical staff. They have experience in school operations, public relations, finance and human resources and will provide the school with excellent support in all areas.

Photo Last First Assignment Ext. Building Room Website Email
Acosta Ofelia Front Office Clerk 1101 Isbell Administration 1101  N/A oacosta@sra.mn
Addiss Cynthia SAI – High School 5103 Cabrillo Hall 5103  N/A caddiss@sra.mn
msaguilar Aguilar Camile Noon Duty N/A N/A N/A N/A caguilar@sra.mn
Aguilar Michele Curriculum & Assessment 1204 Isbell Administration 1204 N/A maguilar@sra.mn
Alvarado Trisha Blue MS Science 4204 Portola Hall 4204 Website talvarado@sra.mn
Arballo Peter Facilities Manager Presidio N/A parballo@sra.mn
Wood (Ault) Morgan Blue MS PE 6107 Badillo Center  6107  Website mault@sra.mn
Badillo Danielle Media Production Specialist 2100 Technology Center 2100 N/A dbadillo@sra.mn
Badillo Laura Executive Director 1202 Isbell Administration N/A lbadillo@sra.mn
Ted Badillo Badillo Ted Blue PLTW / Maker Space Instructor / Red Erulelementary 4101 Portola Hall 3115/4101 Website tbadillo@sra.mn
Barajas Jennifer Instructional Aide 3111 Serra Hall 3111 N/A jbarajas@sra.mn
msbatin Batin Amie Red K-6 3114 Serra Hall 3114 Website abatin@sra.mn
Bennett Cheryl Instructional Aide 5103  Cabrillo Hall  5103 N/A cbennett@sra.mn
Bernard Rachel White 2nd 3116 Serra Hall 3116 rbernard@sra.mn
Borjas Christopher Blue 1st 3103 Serra Hall 3103 Website cborjas@sra.mn
MrsBriggs Briggs Lauren Blue MS Math 4103 Portola Hall 4103 Website lbriggs@sra.mn
MrBriggs Briggs Shawn Blue 5th 3118 Serra Hall 3118 Website sbriggs@sra.mn
Brown Amy Blue Kindergarten 3101 Serra Hall 3151 abrown@sra.mn
Brown Dena Blue 3rd 3108 Serra Hall 3108 Website dbrown@sra.mn
Bryant Darla RSP/SAI K-5 3110 Serra Hall 3110 N/A dbryant@sra.mn
Buckland Darla RSP/SAI K-5 3110 Serra Hall 3110 N/A dbryant@sra.mn
Cacanindin Lance Athletic Trainer / Coordinator 6121 Badillo Center 6121 N/A lcacanindin@sra.mn
Calica Ryan IT Tech II 2203 Technology Center 2203 N/A it@sra.mn
Campos Elizabeth Blue HS Spanish 5204 Portola Hall 5204 Website ecampos@sra.mn
Carranza Danielle Blue MS Social Studies 4107 Portola Hall 4107 Website dcarranza@sra.mn
Carson Brianne Blue HS PE 6107 Badillo Center 6107 Website bcarson@sra.mn
Cathcart Nohemi Red Track HS 4215 Portola Hall 4215 ncathcart@sra.mn
MrChapman Chapman Brandon Blue MS Social Studies 4106 Portola Hall 4106 Website bchapman@sra.mn
Mrschapman-thumb Chapman Sofia Blue HS English 5107 Cabrillo Hall 5107 Website schapman@sra.mn
Chisholm Christi Red Track HS/Blue Geometry  4215 Portola Hall  4215 Website cchisholm@sra.mn
Conte Nichelle Administrative Assistant 1107 Isbell Administration 1107 N/A nconte@sra.mn
Correa Tiffany Enrollment Clerk 1158 Isbell Administration tcorrea@sra.mn
MsCosio Cosio Yvonne Blue 3rd 3107 Serra Hall 3107 Website ycosio@sra.mn
mrsdelahoya De La Hoya Julie White 1st 3117 Serra Hall 3117 jvanderman@sra.mn
Delgado Bianca Red MS 4209 Portola Hall 4209 bdelgado@sra.mn
Delican Denise Blue 4th 3112 Serra Hall 3113 Website ddelican@sra.mn
Dore MacKenzie White 4th 3157 Serra Hall 3117 mdore@sra.mn
Duong Anthony Psychologist 2102 Carmel Library 2102 N/A aduong@sra.mn
DeVault Sheri White 8th 4210 Portola Hall 4205 sdevault@sra.mn
Terri Eggers Eggers Terri Adapted Physical Education 4101 Portola Hall N/A teggers@sra.mn
Elizondo Yonia White 5/Red & White Track Lead TK-8 3114 Serra Hall 3114 Website yelizondo@sra.mn
Enniss Beth Special Ed. School Nurse 1102 Isbell Administration 1102 N/A benniss@sra.mn
Falsetto Kati White 5th 3156 Serra Hall 3116 kfalsetto@sra.mn
Fearing Tracie Blue HS Art 5102 Cabrillo Hall 5102 Website tfearing@sra.mn
Felt William Blue HS Drama/Leadership 5110 Cabrillo Hall 5110 Website wfelt@sra.mn
Flores Gabriel Blue HS PE 6117 Badillo Center 6117 Website gflores@sra.mn
MrsFox_edited-1 Fox Janice Red Elementary 3114 Serra Hall 3114 Website jfox@sra.mn
Franks Hunter IT Tech I 2203 Technology Center 2203 N/A it@sra.mn
Galicia Karla Blue HS Red HS 5206, 5210 Cabrillo Hall 3103 kgalicia@sra.mn
Gallagher Carmen Blue 1st 3103 Serra Hall 3103 Website cgallagher@sra.mn
Gonzalez Daniel Blue HS Physics/Red HS 5210 Cabrillo Hall 5210 Website dgonzalez@sra.mn
Gaylord Jason Blue HS World History / U.S. History 5203 Cabrillo Hall 5203 US Hist, World Hist jgaylord@sra.mn
Goodwyn Emily White Kindergarten 3152 Serra Hall 3102 Website egoodwyn@sra.mn
Graves Dave C.B.O. 1209 Isbell Administration 1209 N/A dgraves@sra.mn
Gresham Mireya Blue 2nd 3105 Serra Hall 3105 Website mgresham@sra.mn
Haskins Anne Marie Special Education Assistant Isbell Administration Website bhaskins@sra.mn
Haskins Brandon Student Support Coordinator/ Instructional Support 1108 Isbell Administration 1108 N/A ahaskins@sra.mn
Hartman Sarah Blue HS English/Dual Enrollment HS History 5105 Cabrillo Hall 5105 Website shartman@sra.mn
Hermosillo Leticia Office Manager 1103 Isbell Administration 1103 N/A lhermosillo@sra.mn
Heron Teri Assistant Principal 1106 Isbell Administration 1106 N/A theron@sra.mn
Hill Tanya HR Clerk 1207 Isbell Administration 1207 N/A thill@sra.mn
Hobbs Jessica Noon Duty/Breakfast Program Isbell Administration N/A jhobbs@sra.mn
Holmquist Jasmine Health/Records Clerk 1111 Isbell Administration 1101 N/A jholmquist@sra.mn
MsJames_edited-1 James Midge RTI Service Provider Isbell Administration N/A mjames@sra.mn
Jenkins Michael Security Isbell Administration N/A mjenkins@sra.mn
Jenkins Trisha Blue HS Business 5106 Cabrillo Hall 5106 Website tjenkins@sra.mn
Jimenez George IT Tech III / Lead 2203 Technology Center 2203 N/A gjimenez@sra.mn
Johnson Ellie RSP Serra Hall 3111 N/A ejames@sra.mn
Johnson Michelle Director of Special Ed 1106 Isbell Administration 1106 N/A mjohnson@sra.mn
Jones Perry Blue MS PE 6117 Badillo Center 6117 Website pjones@sra.mn
Kemner Tracy HS Math 5206 Cabrillo Hall 5206 Website tkemner@sra.mn
Kirk Richard RSP Middle School 4104 Portola Hall 4104  N/A rkirk@sra.mn
Lara Jennifer Assistant to Athletic Director 6502 Badillo Center 6502 N/A jlara@sra.mn
Leal Christina MS Math 4102 Portola Hall 4102 Website cleal@sra.mn
Leiman Temma Blue HS Math 5111 Cabrillo Hall 5111 Website tleiman@sra.mn
Martin Lotman Lotman Martin Maintenance Supervisor N/A Presidio 7101 N/A mlotman@sra.mn
Cheryl Maricic Maricic Cheryl Speech Therapist Serra Hall 3111 N/A cmaricic@sra.mn
Mays Mike Blue HS Engineering 5108 Cabrillo Hall 5109 Website mmays@sra.mn
Mays Linda Blue HS English 5110 Cabrillo Hall 5110 Website lmays@sra.mn
McMullen Niki Academic Counselor 1107 Isbell Administration 1107 Website nmcmullen@sra.mn
Melendrez Pedro Custodial N/A Presidio 7101 N/A pmelendrez@sra.mn
Monsoor Kristin Red TK 3102 Serra Hall 3102/3618 N/A kmons0or@sra.mn
Moore Spencer Blue HS Math 5101 Cabrillo Hall 5101 Website smoore@sra.mn
Montoya Robert CTE Horticulture 4101 Serra Hall 3115/4101 rmontoya@sra.mn
Munstock Susie Attendance 1203 Isbell Administration 1203 N/A smunstock@sra.mn
Murphy Jeremy Blue MS Language Arts 4202 Portola Hall 4202 Website jmurphy@sra.mn
MrsMuscarella_edited-1 Muscarella Valerie Blue 5th 3113 Serra Hall 3113 Website vmuscarella@sra.mn
Myers Sarah Flex Coordinator /Instructional Support/Algebra Teacher/Math Lead 4207 Cabrillo Hall Website smyers@sra.mn
Nichols Jeff School Safety Officer 1100 Isbell Administration 1153 N/A jnichols@sra.mn
Nilsson Paula Accounts Payable/Office Clerk 1257 Isbell Administration 1257 N/A pnilsson@sra.mn
MrsOlsen_edited-1 Olsen Rebecca Registrar / CalPads 1109 Isbell Administration 1109 N/A rolsen@sra.mn
Paez Eduardo Blue H.S. Chemistry 5209 Cabrillo Hall 5209 epaez@sra.mn
Pawlowski Misty Blue MS Tech / Biomed 4108 Portola Hall 4108 Website mpawlowski@sra.mn
mrspulver Pulver Jamie Office Clerk N/A Carmel Library 2013 N/A jpulver@sra.mn
Randle Bradley Fitness Support Badillo Center N/A brandle@sra.mn
Reed Mariela RSP 5104 Cabrillo Hall 5104 N/A mreed@sra.mn
Revard Joanne Human Resources 1208 Isbell Administration 1208 N/A jrevard@sra.mn
Roberts Emily MS Language Arts 4201 Portola Hall 4201 Website eroberts@sra.mn
SRA-NoPic-Icon Roddy Brittney Blue Kindergarten AM 3101 Serra Hall 3101 Website broddy@sra.mn
mrrodriguez Rodriguez Juilo CTE Public Safety 4101 Serra Hall 3115/4101 N/A jrodriguez@sra.mn
Ross Zachary Blue HS Spanish 5205 Portola Hall 5205 Website zross@sra.mn
Ruiz Maira Payroll 1208 Isbell Administration 1258 N/A mruiz@sra.mn
Rule Rick  Red Track 5207 HS Biology 5207 Website rrule@sra.mn
Salas Erica White MS English 4506 Portola Hall 4205 Website esalas@sra.mn
MsSalazar_edited-1 Salazar Adriana Blue 4th 3109 Serra Hall 3109 Website asalazar@sra.mn
Sanchez Kelsey White English / History MS 4206 Portola Hall 4206 Website ksanchez@sra.mn
Sanchez Miguel Blue HS Engineering 5108 Cabrillo Hall 5108 Website msanchez@sra.mn
Seipp Jessica Purchasing/Receiving Clerk 7102 Presidio 7102 N/A jseipp@sra.mn
robin Shannon Robin IT Manager/Campus Communications Coordinator 2201 Technology Center 2201 N/A rshannon@sra.mn
MrsTinaShannon Shannon Tina Special Education Liaison 1508 Isbell Administration 1105 N/A tshannon@sra.mn
Shaw Kathleen Executive Assistant to Executive Director 1202 Isbell Administration 1202 N/A kshaw@sra.mn
mrsilang Silang John Blue HS 5201 Cabrillo Hall 5201 Website jsilang@sra.mn
msilver Silver Melissa Library Tech 4104 Carmel
Library
4104 N/A msilver@sra.mn
Solarz Sharmet Blue MS Science 4203 Portola Hall 4203 Website ssolarz@sra.mn
Stearns Denise Blue 1st 3104 Serra Hall 3104 Website dstearns@sra.mn
MrStearns Stearns Nick Principal 1208 Isbell Administration 1208 N/A nstearns@sra.mn
Taylor Richard  Red Track Red Track N/A rtaylor@sra.mn
Tavarez Andres Blue 2nd 3106 Serra Hall 3106 Website atavarez@sra.mn
Thompson Yi-fen Bookkeeper 1206 Isbell Administration 1206 N/A bookkeeper@sra.mn
mrtorres Torres Daniel High School Athletic Director 6102 Badillo Center 6102 N/A dtorres@sra.mn
Tuley Janell Speech 3111 Serra Hall 3111 N/A jtuley@sra.mn
Trask Kati Noon Duty N/A N/A N/A N/A ktrask@sra.mn
Van der eb Michael Maintenace N/A Presidio N/A N/A mvandereb@sra.mn
Van Bebber Missie Red HS English 4214 Portola Hall 4214 mvanbebber@sra.mn
Virginia (Ginny) Vender Vender Virginia (Ginny) White 3rd 3162 Serra Hall 3102 Website vvender@sra.mn
Vorabouth Alex HS Cabrillo Hall avorabouth@sra.mn
mrswallace Wallace Cynthia Red HS 4212 Portola Hall 4212 Website cwallace@sra.mn
Wardle Lisa Red MS Portola Hall lwardle@sra.mn
Wheeler Kelly Blue MS PLTW 4109 Portola Hall 4109 Website kwheeler@sra.mn
mrwitczak Witczak Walt American Sign Language Cabrillo Hall 5203, 5204, 5210 Website wwitczak@sra.mn
Worthington Leilani HS Blue Chemistry 5208 Cabrillo Hall 5208 Website lworthington@sra.mn
Wohleb William Blue HS Graphic Arts  5202 Cabrillo Hall 5202 Website wwohleb@sra.mn
Wood Jessica Red MS  4210 Portloa Hall 4210 jwood@sra.mn